Reviews

Some RecentReviews Reviews

March 2020 Oven Clean in Epsom

Very happy. Oven has been in use for 2 years and was very dirty. After being cleaned it genuinely looks like new. Great work. Left no mess. On time. Very polite. Would highly recommend.

March 2020 Oven Clean in Redhill

Great service as always! Clean, polite, turn up on time, price as quoted - what more could you ask for?

March 2020 Oven Clean in Walton-on-Thames

Sam was prompt and friendly - he did a fantastic job cleaning the oven and I would highly recommend.

March 2020 Oven Repair in Guildford

Jack was very friendly and efficient. He kept in touch well and came as soon as the element we needed was in stock. We've used his services before and would highly recommend him again.

March 2020 Oven Clean in Epsom

Jon did a great job, he was very quick and I am very happy with result, oven looks like new!

To check out all of of Checkatrade reviews please CLICK HERE


Some Recent ReviewsReviews

Jan 2020 Oven Repair in Morden

My oven was broken and Jack fixed a new one. Lovely old fashioned service where you actually talk to an engineer before they come in.

Feb 2020 Oven Clean in Wimbledon

Brilliant company, have been using them for some years to clean my oven, excellent workmen, clean, tidy and polite. Always extremely satisfied with their work, worth every penny.

Feb 2020 Oven Clean in Epsom

Reliable, helpful & knowledgeable team. Used them & recommended their service to a few friends & work colleagues. Defo be returning!! Thank you.

Jan 2020 Oven Clean in Ewell

This is probably the cleanest our oven has been since moving in 3 years ago. Sam was also kind enough to change the Neff oven lightbulb which had proved impossible for myself. I would highly recommend Surrey Oven Cleaning!

Jan 2020 Oven Clean in Stoke D'Abernon

Once again, delighted with the cleaning of our oven, hob and cooker hood. Everything was left spotlessly clean and as always Jack took care to protect the carpets/floors. Friendly, polite and lovely to deal with too.

To check out all of of Google reviews please CLICK HERE


Some RecentfbReviews

Feb 2020 Oven Clean in Worcester Park

Had jack round today and got to say 5 out of 5 service. I was running a little late on errands so apologies for that. He was polite and professional. He tore my oven apart and now it looks like new. Even if I had a few hours to spare I still could not have achieved the results he has. This is a private rental and the oven has probably never been this clean since new. Worth every penny to have this done. I would highly recommend and I most definitely will be a returning customer. Just want to add I had previously hired “clean oven specialists” out to do this job however after waiting in on day It was booked in for I was blocked from their page and messages with no explanation as to why the job was cancelled or that they would not be turning up. Not the way to do business! Hope this helps anyone deliberating the two companies. Thank you so much ☺️

Feb 2020 Oven Clean in Worcester Park

Fantastic job cleaning our oven today. We’ve just moved in and believed it’d never been touched in around 20 years by the state of it. Looks just like new now! Thank you!

Jan 2020 Oven Clean in Stoneleigh

Reliable and very thorough. Always do a great job and leave the kitchen spotless afterwards. Highly recommend.

Feb 2020 Oven Clean in Worcester Park

Booked to clean my Neff double oven yesterday. Called to ask if they could come a little earlier, which suited me perfectly. Fantastic job, had to have a new bulb fitted in one oven, which they had in stock. Two ovens and hob left absolutely sparkling clean. Only problem is now I don't want to use them! Highly recommended.

Feb 2020 Oven Clean in Worcester Park

It was my first time, Sam did a great job to clean my oven and extractor fan in the flat. I am a very happy client definitely recommended and will use it again in the future.

To check out all of of Facebook reviews please CLICK HERE




Want to make a booking or looking for some more info?

Office hours: Monday > Friday 9am - 2pm - Please contact us via email on weekends, bank holidays and out of the above hrs.
You can contact us by phoning 0203 539 6033 or click this email link info@surreyovencleaning.co.uk

Looking to make a booking?

If you're looking to make a booking please let us know what type of oven you have and where you're located.
Please provide your mobile number too as sometimes it is quicker to text you back.

Many thanks, the SOC team